| |     ћирилица | latinica  
Home
Holidays in 2021

 

NON-WORKING HOLIDAYS IN THE REPUBLIC OF SERBIA

New Year’s Day - 1 and 2 January (Friday and Saturday)

Julian Orthodox Christmas - 7 January (Thursday)

Serbian Statehood Day - 15 and 16 February (Monday and Tuesday)

Orthodox Easter Holidays - 30 April, 1-3 May (Friday - Monday)

Labor Day / May Day - 1, 2, 3 and 4 May (Saturday - Tuesday)

Armistice Day - 11 November (Thursday)

 

NON-WORKING HOLIDAYS IN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

New Year's Day - January 1 (Friday)   

Martin Luther King Jr. Day - January 18 (Monday) 

Presidents' Day - February 15 (Monday) 

Memorial Day - May 31 (Monday) 

Independence Day - July 4 (Sunday) 

Independence Day (observed) - July 5 (Monday) 

Labor Day - September 6 (Monday) 

Columbus Day - October 11 (Monday) 

Veterans' Day - November 11 (Thursday) 

Thanksgiving Day - November 25 (Thursday) 

Day off for Christmas Day - December 24 (Friday)   

Christmas Day - December 25 (Saturday) 

Day off for New Year's Day - December 31 (Friday)  


Print version
Contact us
WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF THE EMBASSY OF SERBIA IN WASHINGTON, D.C.
Holidays in 2021
Welcome to the website of the Embassy of the Republic of Serbia in Washington, D.C.
Government opens accounts for assistance to flood victims
Contact